Meatingplace 2017 Production Schedule

Issue Ad Close Folio Pages to Prepress Insite Upload Files Upload To Fry Files Approved
Oct 9/1 9/5 9/12-9/14 9/15-9/19 Tue 9/19/17 Wed 9/20/17
Nov 10/2 10/4 10/17-10/19 10/20-10/24 Tue 10/24/17 Wed 10/25/17
Dec 11/1 11/3 11/14-11/16 11/16-11/20 Mon 11/20/17 Tue 11/21/17

HOTELS 2017 Production schedule

Issue Ad Close Folio Pages to Prepress Insite Upload Files Upload To Fry Files Approve
October 8/11 8/15 8/25-8/29 8/29-8/31 Tue 9/5/17 Wed 9/6/17
November 9/15 9/19 10/2-10/4 10/4-10/6 Tue 10/10/17 Wed 10/11/17
December 10/19 10/23 11/7-11/9 11/9-11/13 Tue 11/14/17 Wed 11/15/17

HOTELS INVESTMENT OUTLOOK 2017 Production schedule

Issue Ad Close Folio Pages to Prepress Insite Upload Files Upload To Fry Files Approve
December 11/7 11/9 11/16-11/20 11/20-11/22 Tue 11/28/17 Wed 11/29/17

Plate 2017 Production Schedule

Issue Photo Shoot Ad Close Folio Pages to Prepress Insite Upload Files Upload To Fry Proofs in Files Approve
October Chefs to Watch 8/15-8/18 9/5 9/7 10/2-10/4 10/3-10/6 Tue 10/10/17 Wed 10/11/17 Wed 10/11/17
Nov/Dec with Idaho potato calendar 10/4-10/6 10/17 10/19 11/7-11/9 11/10-11/14 Fri 11/17/17 Mon 11/20/17 Mon 11/20/17

CarneTec 2017 Production Schedule

Issue Ad Close Folio Pages to Prepress Insite Upload Files Upload To Fry Files Approved
(Q4) Oct Spanish 9/8 9/12 10/3-10/5 10/6-10/11 11/10/17 Mon 11/13/17
(Q4) Oct Portuguese 9/29 10/3 10/24-10/26 10/27-10/31 Fri 11/10/17 Mon 11/13/17